Spring Travel

Spring is a colorful word. It give s people hope, joy and energy.

Last weekends I came back home. On my way home, I was surprised to find that we have already in the spring time!

The small town I live in is nearby a beautiful freshwater lake. I remember that when I was young, I used to having a spring tour at there. The lake carries my childhood memories and happy ever time. I clearly bare in mind that there are endless golden flowers near the bank of that lake. My father was flying a kite with me.

How time flies! Now I am a grown-up girl. This time when I back home, I made a spring travel again around the lake. The view around the lake change greatly. The unchanged thing is the peaceful and shinny lake. It always makes me clam down and feel peaceful. All the unhappy thought are flying away with the breezed wind.

flower

photo from the internet

Leave a Reply

