Thinking along the Sand River (1)

When I was tired or upset, I always drive my car and take my Canon with me. The sand river is one of places I frequently go.

sunset

This is my favorite spot to watch the sunset. Watching the sun going down to the west. The colorful sunlight spill into the river. The sunset always reminds me that we should fight and show our best even at the end of our life.

sunset

There are so many things that can make you happy. Don’t focus too much on things that make you sad.

sunset

Dream what you want to dream;go where you want to go;be what you want to be,because you have only one life and one chance to do all the things you want to do.

sunset

Leave a Reply

