Rainy night, fabulous Hong Kong (1)

Although it is rainy outside and it’s getting dark, I don’t care. Because I want to record down the images of a rainy Hong Kong. So I grab my camera and the rest equipments to the top of Taiping Mountain.

Hong Kong

Hong Kong’s tourism is very prosperous, it has many famous tourist attractions. For example, Vitoria Harbor is long famous for its night views. You can take a ferry to enjoy the view.

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

When I arrived at the top of Taiping Mountain, the whole view of Hong Kong was in my eyes. From any angle, Vitoria Harbor is fascinating, just like a fairy with heavy make ups.

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

3 comments on “Rainy night, fabulous Hong Kong (1)

Leave a Reply

